It is not necessary for you to sign off. The log in and sign off procedures are necessary only when using the special features of SRO, such as the ShortNotes and NotePad.
However, if you did log in, simply close the SRO Window to sign off.



HOME | CURRENT ISSUE | SEARCH | HELP | SITE MAP
Sleep Home Pages